Library Closed for Thanksgiving on Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, 2020

Contact Us

Address & Phone

Southbury Public Library
100 Poverty Rd
Southbury, CT 06488

(203) 262-0626

Head Librarian Shirley Thorson: ext. 140

Youth Services Department: ext. 110

Circulation Desk: ext. 100

Reference Department: ext. 130

Interlibrary Loan: ext. 123

Reach Us by Email

Head Librarian:
Shirley Thorson 

sthorson@biblio.org

Reference Department:
Rebecca Randall 

rrandall@biblio.org

Christine Murphy

cmurphy@biblio.org

Youth Services Department:
Heather Aronson 

haronson@biblio.org

Teen Department:
Elizabeth Kelly 

eakelly@biblio.org

Circulation and Interlibrary Loan:
Christine Healy

cghealy@biblio.org

Library Board:
splboard@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Preferred Contact Method:
How Can We Help You Today?